Our Staff

Yalda Rezaei
President
Phone:(407) 601-4985
accounting@interstatefl.com

 

 

Mani Rezaei
Vice President
Phone: (407) 601-4985
mani@interstatefl.com

 

 

Erica Parks
Office Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8909
erica@interstatefl.com

 

 

Jon DeVuyst
Operations Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8893
jon@interstatefl.com

 

 

Tav Tavakoli
Business Development/Project Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8879
tav@interstatefl.com

 

 

Hugo Sarmiento
Senior Estimator
Phone:(407) 545-8897
hugo@interstatefl.com

 

 

Idean Rezaei
Estimator
Phone: (407) 545-8903
idean@interstatefl.com

 

 

Bob Alili
Estimator
bob@interstatefl.com

 

 

 

Leslie Hernandez
Administrator Assistant
Phone: (407) 601-4985
frontdesk@interstatefl.com

 

 

Jessica Serrano
Assistant Project Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8882
jessica@interstatefl.com

 

 

Jose Maldonado
Warehouse Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8903
jose@interstatefl.com

 

 

alex

Alex Herrera
Field Manager
alex@interstatefl.com

 

 

miguelMiguel Garcia
Field Manager
miguel@interstatefl.com

 

 

Fabian Lazarte
IT Manager
Phone:(407) 479-8079
fabian@livesilicon.com