Our Staff

Yalda Rezaei
President
Phone:(407) 545-8907
accounting@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Mani Rezaei
Vice President
Phone:(407) 545-8901
mani@igigc.net

 

 

Tav Tavakoli
Business Development/Project Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8879
tav@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Hugo Sarmiento
Senior Estimator
Phone:(407) 545-8897
hugo@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Jon DeVuyst
Operations Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8893
jon@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

 

Koyar (Bob) Alili
Estimator
Phone: (407) 545-8903
Bob@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Jessica Serrano
Administrative Assistant
Phone:(407) 545-8906
jessica@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Erica Parks
Office Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8909
erica@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Jose Maldonado
Warehouse Manager
Phone:(407) 545-8903
jose@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

alex

Alex Herrera
Field Manager
alex@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

miguelMiguel Garcia
Field Manager
miguel@interstatepaintingcontractors.com

 

 

Fabian Lazarte
IT Manager
Phone:(407) 479-8079
fabian@livesilicon.com